Theatre In Dallas
Your Source For What's On Stage In Dallas 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Color Purple at Music Hall at Fair Park

The Color Purple

Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Ave Dallas

Based upon Alice Walker's acclaimed novel of the same name, THE COLOR PURPLE is the epic tale of 40-years in the life of a family in rural Georgia. At its center is fourteen-year-old Celie. When Celie is forced by her abusive father to marry a cruel farmer, called "Mister," she is separated from all that she loves. Ultimately, Celie conquers the odds to find her voice and her strength, coming into her own. THE COLOR PURPLE celebrates the healing power of love and the importance of a zest for life.

Jan 23, 2018 - Feb 4, 2018

Tue, Jan 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 27: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 28: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jan 30: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 31: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 3: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 4: 1:30pm & 7:30pm


www.liveatthemusichall.com