Theatre In Dallas
Your Source For What's On Stage In Dallas 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Waitress at Music Hall at Fair Park

Waitress

Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Ave Dallas

Inspired by Adrienne Shelly's beloved film, WAITRESS tells the story of Jenna - a waitress and expert pie maker, Jenna dreams of a way out of her small town and loveless marriage. A baking contest in a nearby county and the town's new doctor may offer her a chance at a fresh start, while her fellow waitresses offer their own recipes for happiness. But Jenna must summon the strength and courage to rebuild her own life.

Mar 28, 2018 - Apr 8, 2018

Wed, Mar 28: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 29: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 30: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 31: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 1: 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 3: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 4: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 7: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 8: 1:30pm & 7:30pm


www.liveatthemusichall.com