Theatre In Dallas
Your Source For What's On Stage In Dallas 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Les Miserables at Music Hall at Fair Park

Les Miserables

Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Ave Dallas

Cameron Mackintosh presents the new production of Alain Boublil and Claude-Michel Schonberg's Tony Award-winning musical phenomenon, Les Miserables, direct from its acclaimed Broadway return. Featuring the beloved songs "I Dreamed A Dream," "On My Own," "Stars," "Bring Him Home," "One Day More," and many more, this epic and uplifting story has become one of the most celebrated musicals in theatrical history. With its glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking new production has left both audiences and critics awestruck.

Thru - May 6, 2018

Wed, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 28: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 29: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Tue, May 1: 7:30pm
Wed, May 2: 7:30pm
Thu, May 3: 7:30pm
Fri, May 4: 7:30pm
Sat, May 5: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, May 6: 1:30pm


www.liveatthemusichall.com