Theatre In Dallas
Your Source For What's On Stage In Dallas 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  On Your Feet! at Music Hall at Fair Park

On Your Feet!

Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Ave Dallas

ON YOUR FEET! is the story of two people who-through an unwavering dedication to one another and their pursuit of the American dream-showcased their talent, their music and their heritage to the world in a remarkable rise to global superstardom. Set to Gloria's chart-topping, smash hits such as "Rhythm Is Gonna Get You, "1-2-3," "Mi Tierra," and "Conga," in addition to new music penned by the Estefans, the show will bring a new sound to Broadway and get audiences on their feet.

Feb 27, 2018 - Mar 11, 2018

Tue, Feb 27: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 3: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 4: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Mar 6: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 7: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 10: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 11: 1:30pm & 7:30pm


www.liveatthemusichall.com