Theatre In Dallas
Your Source For What's On Stage In Dallas 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Lion King at Music Hall at Fair Park

The Lion King

Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Ave Dallas

Experience the phenomenon as it once again leaps onto the Cadillac Palace Theatre stage. Marvel at the breathtaking spectacle of animals brought to life by award-winning director Julie Taymor, whose visual images for this show you'll remember forever. Thrill to the pulsating rhythms of the African Pridelands and an unforgettable score including Elton John and Tim Rice's Oscar-winning song "Can You Feel The Love Tonight" and "Circle of Life." Let your imagination run wild at the Tony Award-winning Broadway sensation Newsweek calls "a landmark event in entertainment."

Jun 13 - Jul 8, 2018

Wed, Jun 13: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 14: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 16: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 17: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jun 19: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 20: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 23: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 24: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jun 26: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 27: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 29: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 30: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 1: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Mon, Jul 2: 7:30pm
Tue, Jul 3: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 6: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 7: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 8: 1:30pm


www.liveatthemusichall.com