Theatre In Dallas
Your Source For What's On Stage In Dallas 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Phantom Of The Opera at Music Hall at Fair Park

The Phantom Of The Opera

Music Hall at Fair Park
909 1st Ave Dallas

Based on the classic novel Le Fantôme de L'Opera by Gaston Leroux, THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA tells the story of a masked figure who lurks beneath the catacombs of the Paris Opera House, exercising a reign of terror over all who inhabit it. He falls madly in love with an innocent young soprano, Christine, and devotes himself to creating a new star by nurturing her extraordinary talents and by employing all of the devious methods at his command.

Dec 19 - Jan 6, 2019

Wed, Dec 19: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 20: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 22: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 23: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Dec 25: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 29: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 30: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jan 1: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 2: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 4: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 5: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 6: 1:30pm & 7:30pm


www.liveatthemusichall.com